Products by Category

Below are some of the product lines we stock and the links to their websites. Please visit their websites to get important useful information, such as material safety data sheets (MSDS), product data sheets, tool diagrams, new product information, and more.

Paint Lines

PPG-Deltron, Concept, Shopline www.ppgrefinish.com
1 Shot Lettering Enamels www.1shot.com
Auto Air Colors-Waterbased Airbrush www.autoaircolors.com

Surface Preparation

Evercoat Body Fillers, Spot Putty www.evercoat.com
USC Fiberglass Resin, Duraglas, Icing www.uschem.com
The Must For Rust-Rust Converter www.krudcutter.com
Klean Strip Paint Stripper www.kleanstripauto.com
Bulldog Adhesion Promoter www.bulldogsticks.com
Gerson Tack Cloths www.gersonco.com
E-Z Mix Touch Up Brushes www.ezmix.com

Abrasives

3M Abrasives, Scotch Brite, Trizact www.3mcollision.com
Mirka Autonet, Abralon, Mirlon www.mirkacollision.us
Indasa Abrasives, Rhynogrip, Redline www.indasausa.com
Norton Abrasives Blue Magnum www.nortonabrasives.com

Specialty Coatings

POR-15-Rust Preventive Coatings www.por-15.com
Zero-Rust-Rust Protection & Rust Prevention Coatings www.zero-rust.com
Magnet Paints-Chassis Saver Coatings www.magnetpaints.com
Dominion Sure Seal-Spray-on truckbed liner, undercoating www.dominionsureseal.com
UPOL Raptor Bedliner Coating www.u-pol.com
SEM Primer, Guide Coat, Texture Coating www.semproducts.com
House of Kolor-Custom paint, kandies, ice pearls www.houseofkolor.com

Spray Equipment

Anest Iwata-HVLP Spray equipment www.anestiwata.com
SATA-HVLP Spray equipment www.sata.com
Jie-Sann-Conventional and HVLP Spray guns www.jie-sann.com
DeVilbiss TEKNA Spray Guns www.autorefinishdevilbiss.com
Sharpe-Finex spray guns www.sharpe1.com
Iwata-Airbrushes and Accessiories www.iwata-medea.com

Bodyshop Equipment

Astro Pneumatic Grinders, Sanders, etc. www.astrotools.com
Vaper Titan Polishers, DA Sanders www.titan-us.com
Motor Guard Sanding Blocks www.motorguard.com
Mirka DA Sanders, CEROS sanders www.mirkacollision.us
Dura-Block-Sanding blocks www.dura-block.com
Milton Couplers & Plugs www.miltonindustries.com
Pro Prep Pen, Touch Up Brush www.promotorcarproducts.com
Preval Portable Sprayers www.preval.com
GL Enterprises-Spreaders www.gl-enterprises.com

Masking Solutions

3M Auto Refinishing Tape www.3mcollision.us
American Tape PG27 www.intertapepolymer.com
FBS Fine Line Tape www.fbs-online.com

Air Filtration

SAS Safety Respiratorst www.sassafety.com
Viskon-Air Booth Filters www.viskon-aire.com
Viledon Booth Filters www.freudenberg-filter.com
Sharpe Air Filtration www.sharpe1.com

Detailing Solutions

Auto Magic Detailing Products www.automagic.com
Meguiar’s Professional Wax & Polish www.meguiars.com
3M Perfect-It Polish System www.3mcollision.us
Flitz Metal Polish www.flitz.com
Presta Metal Polish www.prestaproducts.com
Glare Polymer Sealant www.glare.com
Stoner Products www.stonersolutions.com
SM Arnold Cleaning Care Products www.smarnoldinc.com

Custom Painting

Iwata Medea Airbrushes & Stencils www.anest-iwata.com
Kafka Pinstriping Brushes www.stevekafka.com
Mack Pinstriping Brushes www.mackbrush.com
Airbrush Action Magazines www.airbrushaction.com